繁體 English



 


In view of increasing scrutiny on importing products from around the globe, testing fees have constituted a significant portion of production costs. To help strike better deals on testing fees on behalf of our member, Hong Kong Green Manufacturing Alliance (HKGMA) has invited a host of testing laboratories to make special offers and packages to the Alliance’s members on a collective basis.

Detailed special offers from various testing firms are listed as follows.  Interested members are advised to directly contact individual testing firms for testing services by sending the Membership Verification Form. Representatives of these testing firms will be in touch with interested members.

For further enquiries of the procedure, you may contact HKGMA secretariat at (852) 2732 3188 or hkgma@fhki.org.hk.

(Disclaimer : HKGMA and the Federation of Hong Kong Industries accept no responsibility for any discussions and/or final fees resulting from the deals between members and testing firms.)

Company Name Enquiry
Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services (Hong Kong) Ltd
(http://www.bureauveritas.com/cps)
- 15% discount on toys testing services
Mr Brian Chau
2331 0127
brian.chau@hk.bureauveritas.com
Hong Kong Standards & Testing Centre (www.stc-group.org)
- 15% discount on all testing services
Hong Kong Safety Institute
- 50% discount on the 1st year certification fee and waive application fee on Hong Kong Safety Mark
Ms Winnie Fung
2666 1881
winnie_fung@hkstc.org
Intertek Testing Services Hong Kong Ltd (www.intertek-labtest.com)
- 10% discount on toys and food hardlines, textile and footwear, commercial and electrical testing services
Ms Hannis Wong
2173 8141  hannis.wong@intertek.com
SGS Hong Kong Ltd (www.hk.sgs.com)
- 20% discount on testing and inspection services
- 10% discount on certification services
- Special offer on training services (please click at www.industryhk.org/fhki_share/gma/gma_appendix1.pdf)
Testing – Hardgoods and E&E Consumers
Ms Betty Yau 2774 7413
betty.yau@sgs.com

Testing – Softlines
Ms Jacqueline Choi
2774 7151 Ext.1502
jacqueline.choi@sgs.com

Certification & Training :
Ms Kathy Li 2765 3620
hk.ssc@sgs.com
TUV Rheinland Hong Kong Ltd (http://www.chn.tuv.com/cn)
- additional 5% discount on the following electrical & EMC tests : 
GS:    HK$23,000-30,000
LVD:  HK$7,000-15,000
EMC:  HK$2,500-15,000
- 20% discount on toys and textiles services
- 10% and 15% discount of the man-day rate for second and third party audit services respectively
- 20% discount on hardline and mechanical services
Ms Camdy Chow
2192 1000 ext 318
camdy.chow@hk.chn.tuv.com
China Dragon Inspection & Certification (HK) Ltd (www.cdichk.com)
- 30% discount on ASTM F963-08 and European Standard EN71 (Physical and mechanical test, flammability test, heavy metal test)
- Phthalates testing at HK$750 (6P), HK$850 (7P) and lead testing at HK$200
Ms Candy Fu
2675 0606
enquiry@cdichk.com / candy@cdichk.com
CTC Asia Ltd (www.ctcgroupe.com)
- 5% discount on testing services
Mr Leo Tom
2429 7201 / 2429 7022
ltom@ctcgroupe.com

The Secretariat
Hong Kong Green Manufacturing Alliance